Choose your location Icon Icon
Help? 1.877.299.3446 Login / Register
My Cart:
0 item(s) / $0.00

100% satisfaction guaranteed - Order with confidence!

Shop now

Rush processing available - call for details.

Shop now

Receive a free proof with your logo in 1 hour!

Shop now
Customer Reviews

At WineOpeners.com we strive to make each and every experience a 5 star experience. As wine opener specialists, we start by sourcing and manufacturing only corkscrews that meet our high standard of excellence. Next, we will do everything to help you choose a printed corkscrew that best fits your brand, event or timeline. Lastly, we will ensure our customization process reflects a final product you will be proud to present.

Pocket Corkscrew

By Roxanne Smith On Oct 21, 2019

Executive Resource Manager/HR

We have been ordering from you for a few years and have no complaints. Always a smile talking to the Amy every year knowing that our needs will be taken care of in a thorough and efficient matter. Thank you!!

See all 14 reviews

The DoubleUp

By Noemi On Dec 19, 2019

Marketing Specialist

We ordered them for one of our brands as a marketing promotion and they were great. The customers loved them!

See all 14 reviews

The Chianti

By Ashley DeRocher On Jun 07, 2018

Customer

This product turned out great! We added custom text and the execution was perfect. Amy was amazing when order product off this site. She is part of the reason we are so happy with our order. Highly recommend service and product!

See all 6 reviews

Pulltaps - Made in Spain

By Alice Berg On Mar 08, 2018

Quality Product

I am very happy with the quality of the pulltaps. The business was easy to communicate with and helpful with the logo that I wanted to put on the pulltap. I am very pleased with the look of the final product.

See all 10 reviews

The DoubleUp

By Donna Prowse On Oct 18, 2018

Business Owner

We LOVE our wine keys from Wine Openers. The process to get artwork approved and choosing the right opener was effortless. They arrived looking exactly as we hoped. High quality and easy to use. Thanks for making this so easy! Big Bottom Market loves Wine Openers!!!!

See all 14 reviews

The Ovation

By Cassidy Rios On Oct 28, 2018

Great Product & Fast Shipping

We ordered custom wine openers to include in wedding welcome amenities. They came quickly and looked great! Would highly recommend!

See all 10 reviews

Belgio 4-Piece Wine Gift Set

By Mahsa On Apr 18, 2016

Great customer service and excellent quality products.

Great customer service and excellent quality products.

The Laguiole

By Kevin On Apr 27, 2014

Very helpful and efficient with the initial order and also our re-order.

Very helpful and efficient with the initial order and also our re-order.

See all 2 reviews

Rialto - Made in Italy

By Dave Walker, Tresori Vineyards On Nov 25, 2016

Manager

Best wine key that I have used in my 10+ years in the business!

See all 2 reviews

Classico - Made in Italy

By Courtney Presutti On Mar 16, 2018

Wine openers

I am very happy with the wine opener and the customizations. Amy is an absolute pleasure to work with and I will use this vendor again as well as recommend you to friends. Best, Courtney

See all 3 reviews

The Sonoma

By Brian On Mar 27, 2018

President

Had the idea to giveaway wine opener with our logo on it, but wasn't sure how well it would go over with customers so I chose a fairly inexpensive option. Was pleasantly surprised to see they are solid and do not feel cheap at all. Amy was very helpful in taking our full color logo and making significant modifications to make it work for single color. Would definitely reorder and recommend! Thanks!

See all 3 reviews

The Michelangelo

By joseph On Sep 24, 2013

Extremely responsive, excellent quality.

Extremely responsive, excellent quality.

See all 2 reviews

Flex-Seal Bottle Stopper

By Janice Pawul On Dec 04, 2016

Bottles by Janice

I have always had a wonderful experience buying from WINEOPENERS! Their customer service is excellent. I love this company!

The Carry-On

By Jenna On Jan 30, 2017

Duo Lever Smart-Kut

This was a great piece for us to give away during our trade show. It is nice and heavy giving a true feel of quality. Best part is that it uses the wheels as oppose to a blade to cut the seal making it more travel friendly.

The Traveler's Wine + Beer

By Kim On Sep 22, 2015

Amy was very responsive and easy to work with.

I am very pleased with the products and with the graphic that was printed on the wine openers. I would definitely order again!

See all 4 reviews

Boomerang Two - Made in Italy

By Danelle On Jul 07, 2014

My favorite opener.

They make great gifts - people love them so much they want more than 1!

See all 2 reviews

The DoubleUp

By Connor On Dec 07, 2018

5/5 in all categories!

When we found ourselves in a bit of a time squeeze, Amy and the team worked quickly and efficiently to get everything to us with time to spare! The product is great and our logo looks fantastic. Can't wait to give them out to our customers and clients. Thank you thank you!

See all 14 reviews

The DoubleUp

By Rich On May 04, 2015

Website was easy to use.

The staff was professional. Delivery came fast. Great experience.

See all 14 reviews

The Ovation

By Brian Russell On Jul 19, 2018

Ovation wine openers

Our Ovation wine openers arrived exactly as advertised, each one well-crafted and beautifully engraved, making them useful, long-lasting, classy reminders of our event. They were a hit with our guests, and we're very satisfied. Thanks!

See all 10 reviews

Boomerang Two - Made in Italy

By Jeff On Aug 11, 2014

I have always had an outstanding experience.

Dealing with Wineopeners.com from both the personal touches like Amy who is excellent and the prompt delivery and quality of product.

See all 2 reviews

The Ovation

By Lari On Jun 18, 2016

From the very start, Amy provided a wonderful customer experience, helping me with choosing a corkscrew, picking a font, and understanding the process from end to end.

When a mistake occurred and the wrong item was shipped to me, mere days before my wedding, WineOpeners.com went above and beyond to fix it. Not only did they re-do and re-ship my order (rush, ensuring it would be there in time for my event), they didn't make us return the mis-shipped item until afterwards, which let us focus on the wedding instead of dealing with UPS. Finally, they also added gift bags to my order, free of charge, so that my guests got a little something extra. What could have been a disastrous, stressful experience on the eve of my wedding instead turned into a minor hiccup that was dealt with quickly, professionally, thoughtfully, and with a personal touch. My guests loved the personalized wedding favors as a lasting memento of a very special day. Great products, great service. I highly recommend WineOpeners.com

See all 10 reviews

Classico - Made in Italy

By Debbie On May 19, 2015

WineOpeners.com - as always, another great experience from start to finish.

I wanted to use a new 25th anniversary version of our logo. I sent it to Amy, she did 4 different potential layouts in true size. End result, we went with one she suggested that used the old logo with our name and 25th anniversary tag line - it was the clearest of all.

See all 3 reviews

Newsletter Sign up!

Be the first to hear about new products and special offers!